#

Ault & Ault Law Offices

Winchester & Cornwall
613-774-2670
stephen.ault@aultlaw.ca

#

Camp Adonai

A Christian summer camp for young people.
613-432-0629
director@campadonai.ca

#

Cedar Glen Golf Course

613-535-2323
cedarglen@bellnet.ca

#

Collins Barrow Chartered Accountants

Kathy Byvelds, CA
613-774-2854
kbyvelds@collinsbarrow.com

#

Cornwall Door Systems

613-938-1942
www.cornwalldoorsystems.ca

#

Create It! Landscaping

Erin VanGilst
613-535-9942
erin@gardensbycreateit.com

#

DeJong Masonry

Eastern Ontario Masonry Services
613-774-1418
dejongmasonry@hotmail.com

#

Devries Electric Inc.

613-258-9691
info@devrieselectric.ca

#

Dovetail Carpentry

613-558-3683
steve@DovetailCarpentry.net

#

Dairy Equipment Specialists

Brinston, ON
613-652-4844
info@dundasagri.com

#

Eastern Engines Power Equipment

Williamsburg, ON
613-535-2488
info@easternengines.com

#

Finch Feed & Seed

Paul Oosterhof
613-984-1335
www.finchfeedandseed.ca

#

fishlandmuddler

Heidi Blokland
613-802-8435
fishlandmuddler@gmail.com

#

Gasser Ag Services

613-448-1947
info@gasserag.com

#

Harbers Millwork

Robert Harbers
613-802-8206

#

Harold Douma, Exit Realty

613-363-9423
harolddouma@gmail.com

#

HW Supplies

Iroquois
613-652-4055

#

Joustra & Sons Electric

613-859-5105
office@joustraelectric.ca

#

Marsden McLaughlin Funeral Homes Ltd.

David Lapier
613-535-2339
dlapier@sympatico.ca

#

Mike Dean's Super Food Stores

Gordon & Pamela Dean
www.mikedeans.com

#

Morrisburg Home Hardware

Dwayne & Lloya Sprague
613-543-2021
dwayne.sprague@homehardware.ca

#

O&M Firewood

Oskar Zollinger
613-989-1919

#

Precision Diesel

Industry Leader in Diesel Performance
613-774-6619
hello@pdpower.ca

#

Quintan Products Inc.

Wes Douma
613-774-3320
wes.quintan@bellnet.ca

#

Royalty Limousine Service

Ed & Jolanda DeJong
613-448-1759
quote@royaltylimousine.ca

#

Seaway Embroidery

Dennis Merkley
613-543-3897
dmerkley@sympatico.ca

#

The Co-operators

Nicole Van't Foort
613-774-1980

#

Tri-County Protein Corp.

Brian Vandenberg
613-774-0141

#

Troy Wilson Automotive

613-558-4742
service@troywilsonautomotive.com

#

Upper Canada Creamery

Iroquois, ON
613-803-8890
sales@uppercanadacreamery.com

#

Vedder Woodworking

Rod Vedder
613-316-7637
info@vedderwoodworking.com

#

Winchester Autopro

Bob Fetterly
613-774-3189
service@winchesterauto.ca

#

You Feed Them Inc.

Roland & Theresa Poirier
613-979-8937
theresa@youfeedthem.com