#

Ault & Ault Law Offices

Winchester & Cornwall
613-774-2670
stephen.ault@aultlaw.ca

#

Bakertilly

Kathleen Wheeler
613-774-2854
kwheeler@bakertilly.ca

#

Camp Adonai

A Christian summer camp for young people.
613-432-0629
director@campadonai.ca

#

Cedar Glen Golf Course

613-535-2323
cedarglen@bellnet.ca

#

Cornwall Door Systems

613-938-1942
www.cornwalldoorsystems.ca

#

Create It! Landscaping

Erin VanGilst
613-448-1947
erin@gardensbycreateit.com

#

Desormeaux Meats Inc

Brian Vandenberg 613-987-2148 desormeauxmeats@gmail.com

#

DeVries Electric Inc.

Kurtis DeVries 613-258-9691 info@devrieselectric.ca

#

Dovetail Carpentry

613-558-3683
steve@DovetailCarpentry.net

#

Dairy Equipment Specialists

Brinston, ON
613-652-4844
info@dundasagri.com

#

Eastern Engines Inc.

Daniel & Sara Van Gilst
Williamsburg, ON
613-535-2488
info@easternengines.com

#

Finch Feed & Seed

Paul Oosterhof
613-984-1335
Jamieson Campbell Ltd. 613-346-2044 www.finchfeedandseed.ca

#

fishlandmuddler

Heidi Blokland
613-802-8435
fishlandmuddler@gmail.com

#

Gasser Ag Services

613-448-1947
info@gasserag.com

#

Harbers Millwork

Robert Harbers
613-802-8206

#

Harold Douma, Exit Realty

613-363-9423 harolddouma@gmail.com

High Energy Gas & Wood

Jack deKleer 613-821-3316 office@highenergyfireplace.com

Homestead Living

Julie McLellan 613-355-9038 mclellanhomestead@gmail.com

#

Joustra & Sons Electric

613-859-5105
office@joustraelectric.ca

Kemptville Land & Sea

Todd & Felicia Mattie 613-698-7393 kemptvillelandandsea@live.ca

#

Marsden McLaughlin Funeral Homes Ltd.

David Lapier
613-535-2339
dlapier@sympatico.ca

#

Mike Dean's Super Food Stores

Gordon & Pamela Dean
www.mikedeans.com

#

Morrisburg Home Hardware

Dwayne & Lloya Sprague
613-543-2021
dwayne.sprague@homehardware.ca

#

No Limits Auto Parts

613-774-6619
mike@nolimitsautoparts.com

#

O&M Firewood

Oskar and Maria Zollinger
613-989-1919

#

Precision Diesel

Richard Wubs 613-774-6619 hello@pdpower.ca

#

Quintan Products Inc.

Wes Douma
613-774-3320
wes.quintan@bellnet.ca

#

Royalty Limousine Service

Ed & Jolanda DeJong
613-448-1759
quote@royaltylimousine.ca

#

Seaway Embroidery

Colette Fleury
613-543-3897
seawaypromo@gmail.com

#

Sherry's Kitchen Williamsburg

Sherry Mowat 613-535-2018

#

The Co-operators

Nicole Van't Foort
613-774-1980

The Planted Arrow Flowers and Gifts

Kelly Windle 613-774-3825 info@theplantedarrow.com

Troy Wilson Automotive

Troy Wilson 613-558-4742 service@troywilsonautomotive.com

#

Upper Canada Creamery

Iroquois, ON
613-803-8890
sales@uppercanadacreamery.com

#

Vedder Woodworking

Rod Vedder
613-316-7637
info@vedderwoodworking.com